1918 Society Members

This is WACA’s premier, VIP membership category for individuals who directly support our mission to educate Americans on global issues.

The group takes its inspiration from its original incorporators, including John Foster Dulles, the U.S. legal counsel to the Versailles Peace Conference and Secretary of State for President Dwight D. Eisenhower and First Lady Eleanor Roosevelt.

Thank you to our generous 1918 Society members:

 Mr. Matthew Butler                           Ms. Maura O'Donnell-McCarthy
Dr. Rich Crepage   Mr. Derrick Olsen
Ms. Dellashon DiCresce   Mr. Sait Onal
Mr. Brian Easley   Ms. Leslie Palmer
Mr. James Falk   Mr. Stephen Petras
Ms. Sylvia Fields   Ambassador Roman Popadiuk
Mr. Schuyler Foerster   Ms. Carolyn Rice
Mr. Ken Furst   Ms. Elizabeth Rutherford
Ms. Mimi Gregory   Mr. Donald Samford
Ms. Nancy Hamlin   Ms. Monica Schultz
Ms. Karlee Hilliard   Ms. Lynn Beck-Simonini
Ms. Amy Holland   Ms. Donna Suddeth
Mr. Rex Holmlin   Mr. Faruk Taban
Ms. Forough Hosseini   Mr. Patrick Terrien
Mr. Randolf Huiting   Mr. Ramsay Thurber
Mr. Marty Johnson   Mr. Serge Tomassian
Mr. Samuel Johnson    Ms. Angela Weck
Mr. Noel Lateef   Mr. Jerry Wheat
Mr. Alex Lari   Mr. Charles Womack
Ms. Kay Maxwell   Mr. Roger Naik
Ms. Kristin McHugh    
Contact Us

1200 18th Street, NW, Suite 902
Washington, DC 20036
Phone 202-833-4557 | Email

Stay Informed

Subscribe to the weekly email newsletter to receive updates on the issues that matter most.

© 2018 World Affairs Councils of America